Joyfully Growing in Grace and Torah

Growing in Him
It is currently Fri Jun 23, 2017 9:38 am

All times are UTC - 6 hours

Post subject: Hola Peeps
PostPosted: Sun Mar 11, 2012 4:01 pm 

My name is Steven. I am a school bus driver. I live in deeeeeep south Texas. I have a wife and four daughters.

I will give my testimony a bit later on. My brain is fried by the amount of scriptures that I just ingested.

Mind = blown. lol

Post subject: Re: Hola Peeps
PostPosted: Sun Mar 11, 2012 5:28 pm 

Hola!

Welcome aboard! I see ya' been over at SB...

:friends:

Asher hayah v'hoveh v'yavo!

PostPosted: Sun Mar 11, 2012 6:36 pm 

uhhh...yeah. lol

feisty bunch over there. heh

I think that I just hit on something HUGE withe th physical/spiritual duality.

It brings together a lot of answers to questions that seem unanswerable.

PostPosted: Sun Mar 11, 2012 8:17 pm 

Hello and welcome! You know you are a marked man now, you joined the 'other place'...woooo. :lol:

Oh yes, see they brought out the welcome wagon for you, I got a ride in that too.....

Heh heh, I jest, but it sure is shocking, isn't it?

Welcome to this bunch! Just friendship and trust. :good:
Oh, I am Jazz over there.

Last edited by Simone on Mon Mar 12, 2012 9:59 am, edited 1 time in total.

PostPosted: Sun Mar 11, 2012 8:34 pm 

I am proud to be marked. lol

I do not understand the breakdown in logic with people, to be honest. Once I saw it, everything oopened up.

PostPosted: Mon Mar 12, 2012 6:20 pm 

Welcome

Glad you are here. Reading your posts over there, I had hoped you would join here.

Bless you

Praise God

Joshua 24:14-15

PostPosted: Mon Mar 12, 2012 8:07 pm 

joshua79109 wrote:
Welcome

Glad you are here.

Thank you, thank you

Quote:
Reading your posts over there, I had hoped you would join here.

That means I am doing something correct. lol

Quote:
Bless you

Praise God

And likewise to you.

Praise Him indeed! :s_yes

PostPosted: Mon Mar 12, 2012 10:34 pm